School Addresses

Milestone Preparatory KG School

Milestone toils to groom up your child with our own culture, heritage and tradition. For that we follow NCTB syllabus both in Bangla and English Version. Classes from Play Group/ Nursery to Class VIII are run under the School Administration. We have a number of sections in Uttara Model Town. Each section is headed by a Vice Principal. They work directly under the supervision of the Principal.

OFFICE OF THE ADVISER & PRINCIPAL
44 Gareeb-E-Newaz Avenue, Sector-11, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230.

Colonel Nurun Nabi (retd.)
Adviser
Milestone School & College, Ex-Principal, Faujderhat & Jhenidah Cadet College, Founder Principal,  Rajuk Uttara Model College and Milestone School & College

Tel: 58957733, 48963437
E-mail: milestone.nabi@gmail.com
mscollege_1056@yahoo.com
milestonecollege1056@gmail.com

Mrs. Rifat Alam
Principal, Milestone Preparatory K.G School

E-mail: rifat_nabi@yahoo.com

For any queries please contact:

Tel: 02-58957733, 48963437
Cell: 01927549859, 01815059401, 01622146880, 01766771681, 01984548633, 01676997222, 01712722075, 01712558985, 01732216657

MILESTONE PREPARATORY K.G SCHOOL
(English Version)
(CLASS: VI TO VIII)
Plot # 22 (Farida Tower), Gareeb-E-Newaz Avenue, Sector # 11,
Uttara Model Town, Dhaka -1230.

Major M H M Moinuddin (Retd)
Vice Principal

Cell: 01727238708
Tel: 02-8991774
Email: mubeen3214@yahoo.com

Mrs. Bodrujjahan Talukder Lira
Asst. Director (Class-VIII)

Cell: 01917168900
Email: liramilestone@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Coordinator (Class-VI & VII)

Cell: 01712474494
Email: rafiqulislam96118@gmail.com

Mrs. Rahima Akter Pakhi
Coordinator (PG to Class-V)

Cell: 01920206900
Email: pakhi404@gmail.com

For any queries please contact:

Tel: 02-8991774
Email: emss724@gmail.com

ENGLISH MEDIUM JUNIOR SECTION, Sector-7
(Play Group to Class-V)
House # 08 & 01, Road # 7, Sector # 7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka – 1230.

Colonel Afsar Ali (retd.)
Vice Principal

Tel: 02-58954715
Email: alia98976@gmail.com

Mrs. Shabnam Silvia Khan
Vice Principal

Tel: 02-58954715
Email:shabnamsylviakhan@gmail.com

Major Md. Shaikhul Islam (retd)
Director-Incharge

Cell: 01769004514
Email: shaikhul4514@yahoo.com

Mrs. Parmita Nandy
Deputy Director & In-Charge

Cell: 01817404544
Email:nandyparmita@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Torikul Islam
Deputy Director & In-Charge

Cell: 01718068391
Email: titipu99@gmail.com

Mrs. Marjan Momen Fateme
Deputy Director (Play to Class-II)

Cell: 01819504348
Email: marzhan133@hotmail.com

Mrs. Khurshid Jahan Chowdhury
Deputy Director (Class-V)

Cell: 01937301319
Email:chowdhurykjb@gmail.com

Mrs. Ferdows Akhter
Deputy Director (Admin & Accounts)

Cell: 01829699895
Email: akhterferdows@gmail.com

Mr. Abhijit Adhikari
Coordinator (Class-VI to VIII), EMSS

Cell: 01790597274
Email:abhijitctg1986@gmail.com

Mrs. Maherin Chowdhury
Coordinator (Class-IV)

Cell: 01716172801
Email: maherin26@gmail.com

Mrs. Kamrun Nahar Shimu
Coordinator (Class-III)

Cell:01977117223
Email: kamrun99@gmail.com

Mrs. Marjan Momen Fateme
Deputy Director (Play to Class-II)

Cell: 01819504348
Email: marzhan133@hotmail.com

Mrs. Najmun Nahar Khuku
Coordinator (Class-I)

Cell:01716130438
Email: nazmun416@gmail.com

Mrs. K M Rubaya Rahman
Coordinator (Class- KG)

Cell:0178782226
Email: rubyamilestone@gmail.com

Mrs. Fatema Khairun Nahar
Coordinator (Play & Nursery)

Cell:01719812632
Email: aksedsarker@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Nurur Rahman
Vice Principal, English Version

Email: mdnurur@gmail.com

Mr. Surujit Nath
Coordinator (VIII to X)

Cell: 01763498253
Email: surajit81nath@gmail.com

Mrs. Fatematuz Johora Diba
Coordinator (VI to VII)

Cell: 01712474494
Email:rafiqulislam96118@gmail.com

Mrs. Tania Akter
Coordinator (II to V)

Cell: 01716845895
Email: taniaakterlucky@gmail.com

Mrs. Umme Hani Rummana
Coordinator (Play to I)

Cell: 01827824060
Email: milestone.sector4@gmail.com

WO Abu Taher (retd)
Admin Officer

Cell: 01720915012
Email: milestone.sector4@gmail.com

Any queries please contact:

Cell: 01839907838
Email: milestone.sector4@gmail.com

BANGLA MEDIUM SENIOR SECTION
(Nursery to Class VIII)

Professor Md. Ashraf Husain
Principal, Milestone School & College Mohammadpur

Tel: 02-55087005
Email: milestone.bmss@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Aktarozzaman
Deputy Director & In-Charge

Cell: 01914944872
Email: aktar49@gmail.com

Mrs. Dilruba Akhter
Coordinator, (Class VIII)

Cell: 01715802143
Email: dilruba.milestone@gmail.com

Arifa Easmin
Coordinator, (Class III to V)

Cell:0187738388
Email: easminarifa@gmail.com

Tapashi Rani Podder
Coordinator (Nursery – Class II)

Cell:01623517001
Email: tranipodder@gmail.com

BANGLA MEDIUM SENIOR & JUNIOR SECTION
(Nursery to Class X)

Mr. M Hemayet Uddin Sikder
Vice Principal

Email:sikder.milestone@gmail.com

Mrs. Zarrin Jameel
Head Mistress

Cell: 01781187803
Email: milestone.bmjs@gmail.com

Mrs. Farzana Rouf
Head Mistress

Cell: 01720215682
Email: farzanarouf150@gmail.com

Mrs. Sanjeeda Monowar
Coordinator, (Nursery to Class-I)

Cell: 01670074616
Email: sanjeeda.monowar@gmail.com

Mrs. Armin Islam
Coordinator, (VI to VIII)- Girls

Cell: 01715208208
Email: armin.islam.bd@gmail.com

Mrs. Gulnahar Islam
Coordinator, (V)- Girls

Cell: 01711814588
Email: gulnahar.lata@gmail.com

Mr. Akram Hossain
Coordinator, (Class-VIII)

Cell: 01743525313
Email: akrammile1982@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Imam Hossain
Coordinator (IX & X)

Cell: 01710571085
Email: ripon808@yahoo.com

Mrs. Snigdha Rani Sarker
Coordinator (VI to VIII)

Cell: 01748138384
Email: snigdha_1@yahoo.com

Mrs. Umme Kulsum
Coordinator (III to V)

Cell: 01821443752
Email: rafiqliya@gmail.com

Mrs. Tanjina Haque Tanu
Coordinator (Play to II) & Admin Officer

Cell: 01795716152
Email: tanutanzinahaque@gmail.com

Any queries please contact:

Cell: 01849395550
Email: milestone.b.version@gmail.com